Change Participant’s Permissions in Blackboard?

By Moe Jame Share
Browse the Blackboard category for more tutorials

How to change a particpant’s permissions in CourseSites Live

 

  • Click on icons to select or deselect. Visible icon means participant has permissions, deselecting removes them.

Keywords

CourseSites LiveParticipantPermissionSettingsUser

More Blackboard Tutorials

How to Share Applications Via CourseSites Live on Blackboard

How to Point Out Important Items On Whiteboard Screen on Blackboard

How to Draw On The Whiteboard Screen on Blackboard

How to Send A Chat Message on Blackboard

How to Change Participant’s Permissions on Blackboard

How to Adjust Video Settings on Blackboard

How to Broadcast Video From Webcam on Blackboard

How to Set CourseSites Live Preferences on Blackboard

How to Choose How CourseSites Live Window Is Displayed on Blackboard

How to Create Quiz In CourseSites Live on Blackboard

Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our Feeds Become a Fan on Facebook

Follow Us

RSS
facebook
twitter

Didn't find your answer?

Post your question on our forum and ask the community!

Ask a question!